VisaHQ.com.au > Embassies > Japan Embassy in Australia


Japan Embassy in Australia

Live help:

Japan Embassy Australia
112 Empire Circuit
2600
Yarralumla
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-6273-3244
Fax+61-2-6273-1848
Emailconsular@cb.mofa.go.jp
cultural@japan.org.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.au.emb-japan.go.jp/e-web/index_e.html
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
17th Floor, Comalco Place 12 Creek Street
4000
Brisbane
Queensland
Australia
Phone+61-7-3221-5188
Fax+61-7-3229-0878
Emailjpncgbne@magna.com.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.brisbane.au.emb-japan.go.jp/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
U22 / Level 2,
111 Colin Street
Perth
Australia
Phone+61-8-9480-1800
Fax+61-8-9480-1801
Emailinfo@pt.mofa.go.jp
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.perth.au.emb-japan.go.jp/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
Level 8, 570 Bourke Street, Melbourne,
VIC 3000
Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
Phone+61-3-9679-4510
Fax+61-3-9600-1541
Emailmelbourne@japan.org.au
meljapan@mb.mofa.go.jp
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.melbourne.au.emb-japan.go.jp/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
Level 15, Cairns Corporate Tower, 15 Lake Stret
4870
Cairns
Queensland
Australia
Phone+61-7-4051-5177
Fax+61-7-4051-5377
Emailjapanconsulate@iig.com.au
jpncgbne@magna.com.au
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.brisbane.au.emb-japan.go.jp/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
Level 12, 1 O'Connell Street, Sydney
2000
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-9250-1000
Fax+62-2-9252-6600
Email
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.sydney.au.emb-japan.go.jp/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
69 Smith Street
Darwin
NT 0801
Australia
Phone+61-8898-25504
Fax
Emailjpaspaley@paspaley.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
2 Fifth Ave
St Peters
SA 5069
Australia
Phone+61-4-1881-8466
Fax+61-8-8362-0832
Emailawynn@ozemail.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Japan Consulate Australia
11 Englefield Drive
Margate
Tas 7054
Australia
Phone+61-3-6267-1515
Fax+61-4-1812-0772
Emailpetershelley@bigpond.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes